Committee Members


Mr Richard Buchanan


Mr Bill Pollock


Miss Heather McComb

Honorary Treasurer

Mrs Hazel Black

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Frances Parker

Honorary Public Relations Officer

Dr David Montgomery

Committee Member

Professor Curly Morris - retired Senior Consultant Haematologist, Chair of Medical Advisory Committee of Leukaemia and Lymphoma NI, Chair of NICE Myeloma Guidelines Development Group

Committee Member

Mrs Barbara McClatchey

Committee Member

Professor Terry Lappin

Committee Member

Mr Dennis McMorris

Committee Member

Professor Ken Mills - Chair of Experimental Haematology, Queen's University, Belfast.

Committee Member